Resources

Journals & Publications

Arizona Journal of Hispanic Cultural Studies 
Divergencias

Research

Arizona Translation Collaborative

 




Private Tutor List
Name Contact Information Level
Sergio A. Arenas-Gomez saarenas@email.arizona.edu --
Cristos Chuffe cristoschuffe@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102, 103
Heidi Coronado hco@email.arizona.edu Any Level
Annette Cortes akcortes@email.arizona.edu SPAN 253
Julio Fernandez Cordero Ciller ciller@email.arizona.edu Any Level
Carmen Fernandez Florez cfernandezflorez@email.arizona.edu Any Level
Rosalva Flores-Aleman rosalvafa@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102, 251, 253, 323
Anais Garcia agarcia3@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102, 201, 202, 205, 251, 253, 323, 350
José R. Gonzalez jrglez@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102, 201, 202 
Jhonatan Henao-Munoz jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu Any Level
Hannah R. Jones hrjones@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102
Juli Kim julikim@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102, 201
Izamar Laguna izamarl@email.arizona.edu SPAN 102, 202
Abigail Martinez Sotelo abigail3@email.arizona.edu Any Level
Angela Matute matutesanchez@email.arizona.edu SPAN 102 
Juan Merello jmerello@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102, 201, 202
Kate O'Donnell cmodonnell@email.arizona.edu All Undergrad Spanish and Portuguese
Edgard Oré-Girón elo@email.arizona.edu Any Level
David Ramirez Gonzalez ramirezdavid@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102
Ricardo Rivas ricardorivas@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102
Rodrigo Andres Sanchez andressanchez@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102
Carmen S. Solis Delgado carmensol@email.arizona.edu Advanced Spanish and Intermediate Portuguese
Javier Tadeo Tapia Villasenor tadeotapia@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101, 102, 201, 202 
J. Carmen Tirado-Paredes melo@email.arizona.edu SPAN 100 & 200 Levels
Alejandra Torres torresa@email.arizona.edu All Literature, Translation, Interpretation, and Basic Language Courses 
Maria Laura Viale lauraviale@email.arizona.edu Any Level
Daniela Torres torrescirina@email.arizona.edu All Translation, Interpretation, and Basic Language Courses
Federico Fabbri ffabri@email.arizona.edu SPAN 101-202